Thank you for your interest in the Cavalcade Jazz Program. Please fill out the information below ASAP.
Judge Availability *
 YesNo
Sat.- January 27 - judges clinic
Fri.- February 9
Sat.- February 10
Fri.- February 16
Sat.- February 17
Fri - February 23
Sat - February 24
Fri.- March 2
Sat.- March 3
Fri.- March 9
Sat.- March 10
Fri.- March 16
Sat.- March 17
Fri.- March 23
Sat.- March 24
Fri - April 6
Sat - April 7
Fri.- April 13 - Championship
Sat.- April 14 - Championship
Primary Instrument *

I am interested in the following captions:

Did you judge Cavalcade Jazz Shows in 2017 ? *