Documentation -> FAQ -> My Account -> AnswerMy Account FAQs
Can I cancel my account and re-upgrade later?
Yes. When you cancel your account, your account is reverted to the free level of service on its next billing date, allowing you to finish the time you purchased. You will not lose any forms or data, but new results are held to the limitations of the free service level going forward. You can re-upgrade your account at any time.