FAQ

Documentation -> FAQ -> My Account -> Answer
Will my forms or data be deleted if I cancel my account?
When you cancel your account, your account is reverted to the free level of service. You do not lose any forms or data, but you are held to the limitations of the free service level going forward. You can always re-upgrade your account.

Note that all free accounts can be used indefinitely but are subject to deletion by the system if not used for 1 year.
My Account FAQs