Many of our users informally share the username/password to their account among a small group of people. There is no problem with this and we support it. However, we are introducing a feature that will enable you to gain more control over sharing your account. We are introducing a new Additional Users feature that will enable you to define additional users for your account. You can control whether individual users can only view the form and its results, or update them also.
With this new feature, you could share a single form with a given client and set them up so that they could only read data collected for their form. They would not have the ability to change the form, change the data or delete the data. They would only be able to view reports on the data. To get started setting up Additional Users for your account, log into your account and go to “Account->Users”.