Everyone makes mistakes. When you delete a form, you now have up to 7 days to restore it. On your account’s My Forms page, see the folders dropdown list at the top-right of the forms table, then select Deleted Forms to show and restore any recently deleted forms.
A restored form will return to exactly how it was before it was deleted.
If a form is not restored within 7 days, the delete will become final.